IITGAA Election Results 2015

IITGAA > Blog > Announcements > IITGAA Election Results 2015

IITGAA Election Results 2015

Dear Alums,

It is our pleasure to announce the results of the recently concluded elections for the IITGAA Executive Council (EC). The new Executive Council elect is as follows:

President – Kshitiz Anand (B.Des. 2005)
Vice President – Arun Jain (B.Tech. Chemical 2006)
Secretary – Deepak Kumar Gupta (B.Tech Mechanical 2007)
Treasurer – Dinesh Lahoti (B. Tech Chemical 2011)
Executive Member – Ankush Dixit (B.Des. 2005)
Executive Member – Arpit Agarwal (B.Tech. CSE 2014)
Executive Member – Nikhil Rathi (B.Tech. Chemistry 2013)

Here are the nomination forms and support statements for all the EC members. The members were elected unopposed.

Please join us in congratulating the new EC, and wishing them the best of luck for their tenure.

Best regards,
Secretary IITGAA